Skip To Main Content

Our Campus Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
CHS: Choir All Region Auditions
Krum High School, 700 Bobcat Blvd, Krum, TX 76249, USA
Edge 7A Volleyball vs Kaufman
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Edge 8B Volleyball vs Kaufman
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Edge 7B Volleyball vs Kaufman
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Edge 8A Volleyball vs Kaufman
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Tue, Sep 27
Varsity Volleyball vs Quinlan
-
Home - CHS - Competition Gym - Volleyball
Thu, Sep 29
Freshman Academy Business Management Rotations
-
Auditorium
Varsity Girls CC vs
-
Away -
Edge 8B Football vs Kaufman
-
Away -
Edge 7A Football vs Kaufman
-
Away -
Edge 8A Football vs Kaufman
-
Away -
Fri, Sep 30
Varsity Volleyball vs Wills Point
-
Away - Wills Point HS
Mon, Oct 3
Edge 7A Volleyball vs Quinlan
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Edge 8B Volleyball vs Quinlan
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Edge 7B Volleyball vs Quinlan
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Edge 8A Volleyball vs Quinlan
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Tue, Oct 4
Varsity Volleyball vs Caddo Mills
-
Home - CHS - Competition Gym - Volleyball
Wed, Oct 5
Senior Yearbook Photos
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Thu, Oct 6
9th-11th Yearbook Photos
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
CHS: FCA
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
CHS: Senior Field Trip - Hamlet
-
Samuel-Grand Amphitheater, 1500 Tenison Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75223, USA
9th Football vs Sulphur Springs High School
-
Away - Sulphur Springs HS
Fri, Oct 7
Varsity Volleyball vs Kaufman
-
Away - Kaufman High School
Varsity Football vs Sulphur Springs High School
-
Away - Sulphur Springs HS
Wed, Oct 12
Edge 8B Football vs Quinlan Ford
-
Home - Braves Stadium - Football
Edge 7A Football vs Quinlan Ford
-
Home - Braves Stadium - Football
Edge 8A Football vs Quinlan Ford
-
Home - Braves Stadium - Football
Thu, Oct 13
9th Football vs Paris High School
-
Home - Braves Stadium - Football
Edge 7A Volleyball vs Sunnyvale
-
Away -
Edge 8B Volleyball vs Sunnyvale
-
Away -
Edge 7B Volleyball vs Sunnyvale
-
Away -
Edge 8A Volleyball vs Sunnyvale
-
Away -
JV Football vs Paris High School
-
Home - Braves Stadium - Football
Fri, Oct 14
Varsity Volleyball vs Sunnyvale
-
Away - Sunnyvale HS
Varsity Football vs Paris High School
-
Away - Paris High School
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Edge 7A Volleyball vs Wills Point
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Edge 8B Volleyball vs Wills Point
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Edge 7B Volleyball vs Wills Point
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Edge 8A Volleyball vs Wills Point
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Edge 8B Football vs Wills Point
-
Away -
9th Football vs Anna High School
-
Away - Anna High School
Edge 7A Football vs Wills Point
-
Away -
Edge 8A Football vs Wills Point
-
Away -
JV Football vs Anna High School
-
Away - Anna High School
Fri, Oct 21
Varsity Volleyball vs Qunilan
-
Away - Quinlan Ford HS
Varsity Football vs Anna High School
-
Home - Braves Stadium - Football
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Edge 7A Volleyball vs Farmersville
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Edge 8B Volleyball vs Farmersville
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Edge 7B Volleyball vs Farmersville
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Edge 8A Volleyball vs Farmersville
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Tue, Oct 25
Varsity Volleyball vs Wills Point
-
Home - CHS - Competition Gym - Volleyball
Thu, Oct 27
Edge 8B Football vs Mabank
-
Away -
9th Football vs Mabank High School
-
Home - Braves Stadium - Football
Edge 7A Football vs Mabank
-
Away -
Edge 8A Football vs Mabank
-
Away -
JV Football vs Mabank High School
-
Home - Braves Stadium - Football
Addams Family Preview Night
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Fri, Oct 28
Varsity Football vs Mabank High School
-
Away - Mabank HS
Sat, Oct 29
Addam's Family
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Sun, Oct 30
Addam's Family Matinee
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Letterman Jacket Fittings, Ring and Gown/Cap Fittings
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Edge 8B Football vs Sunnyvale
-
Away -
9th Football vs Kaufman High School
-
Away - Kaufman High School
Edge 7A Football vs Sunnyvale
-
Away -
Edge 7A Girls Basketball vs Farmersville
-
Home - EMS Gym
Edge 8B Girls Basketball vs Farmersville
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Edge 7B Girls Basketball vs Farmersville
-
Home - Athletic Facility
Edge 8A Football vs Sunnyvale
-
Away -
Edge 8A Girls Basketball vs Farmersville
-
Home - EMS Gym
JV Football vs Kaufman High School
-
Away - Kaufman High School
Fri, Nov 4
Varsity Football vs Kaufman High School
-
Home - Braves Stadium - Football
Sat, Nov 5
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Pleasant Grove
-
Home - CHS - Competition Gym - Basketball
JV Boys Basketball vs Gunter
-
Away - Gunter HS
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Gunter/Whitesboro
-
Away - Gunter HS
Sun, Nov 6